Cindy D.

Looking for Fireworks? Memphis Redbirds have them!

March 17, 2017
Categories: 

If you love fireworks like I do, you'll be glad to know your Memphis Redbirds have a bunch of dates planned to light up the sky!!

Postgame Spectaculars on 10 Saturdays, plus May 28 and July 3rd! 

As in years past, the Redbirds will hold postgame fireworks after all 10 Saturday home games. In addition, fans can celebrate Memorial Day with a special show on Sunday, May 28, and Independence Day, with a special display on Monday, July 3.

2017 Postgame Fireworks Shows

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28 (Memorial Day celebration)

Saturday, June 3

Saturday, June 10

Saturday, July 1

Monday, July 3 (Independence Day celebration)

Saturday, July 15

Saturday, July 22

Saturday, August 19

Check out more info and get tickets here